Search FQXi

If you have an idea for a blog post or a new forum thread, then please contact us at forums@fqxi.org, with a summary of the topic and its source (e.g., an academic paper, conference talk, external blog post or news item).
Forum Home
Introduction
Terms of Use

Order posts by:
 chronological order
 most recent first

Posts by the blogger are highlighted in orange; posts by FQXi Members are highlighted in blue.

By using the FQXi Forum, you acknowledge reading and agree to abide by the Terms of Use

RSS feed | RSS help
RECENT POSTS IN THIS TOPIC

merry flip: on 11/19/12 at 9:58am UTC, wrote Merry is a devotee of flipping book. She is a senior officer with 5+ years...

Myriam: on 7/10/12 at 11:52am UTC, wrote Thank you for your theory ! To my mind, the creation of universe can't be...

Eric T, Rich: on 4/9/12 at 8:34am UTC, wrote Dear Mr. Lisi, I am a student at the univerisity of west georgia and I am...

Claude Revilliod: on 11/7/11 at 21:43pm UTC, wrote Dear Mister Lisi, I am very interested by your theoretical approach of the...

rand3289: on 5/9/11 at 22:01pm UTC, wrote I just watched: http://www.ted.com/talks/garrett_lisi_on_his_theory_ ...

Steve Dufourny: on 1/10/11 at 10:57am UTC, wrote Ahahahaha well tried dear friends well tried, ok let's speak with maths but...

Dr. Cosmic Ray: on 1/9/11 at 17:25pm UTC, wrote Hi Joe, Steve, (Steven?), Like Tom said, these mathematical games are more...

Steve Dufourny: on 1/9/11 at 11:02am UTC, wrote Are you sure you make real physics and are you sure you respect our...

RECENT FORUM POSTS

Georgina Woodward: "Thank you Steve I really appreciate hearing that. I hope other people will..." in Physics of the Observer -...

Pentcho Valev: "Time and Quantum Gravity In Einstein's schizophrenic world the realist..." in New Podcast: A MICROSCOPE...

Steve Dufourny: "You knowthe aim is not to break our laws or to insert irrational road.The..." in In Search of a Quantum...